Contact Us

Seward High School                                           Tel# 907-224-3351 

P.O. Box 1049                                                      Fax# 907-224-3306

Seward, AK 99664

Principal – Trevan Walker                          224-9077             …….twalker@kpbsd.org

Carol Thomassen – Head Secretary           Stephanie Withrow – Attendance/Library

Teaching staff:

Shoshanna Brashers  Science………………..224-9057………….sbrashers@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Cronin – Math ……….224-9067…………………………….scronin@kpbsd.org

Ronn Hemstock – Spanish/Shop……….224-9061…………….rhemstock@kpbsd.org

Chad Hinders – History/Government ……..224-9064 ………….chiders@kpbsd.org

Al Plan – AD/PE/Health ………….224-9056    ……………………….aplan@kpbsd.org

Dan Marshall – English/Yearbook ………………..224-9053…dmarshall@kpbsd.org

George Reising – Math/Science  …224-9079……………..gskrabareising@kpbsd.org

Sandy Pelischek – Resource ……………224-9047……………….spelischek@kpbsd.org

Nicole Stover – Resource ……………..244-90.55……………………nstover@kpbsd.org

Jennifer Swanders – English …………224-9065…………………..jswander@kpbsd.org

Bethany Waggoner   Art ……………….224-9048…………………bwaggoner@kpbsd.org

Martha Fleming – Counseling/Credit Recovery…..224-9070 mfleming@kpbsd.org

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *