Seward High School’s Daily Announcements: 

Monday

May 6, 2019

  • Reminder: There will be a Student Council Meeting during lunch TODAY.  New members will be inducted.  There will be cupcakes!
  • There are Prom photos in the office! You may also order more online at oneshotphotography.com.
  • FFA will have their monthly chapter meeting TODAY at 2:30 p.m. in Martha’s room. Members and anyone interested in joining, please attend!

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Friday, May 10

Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Joe Redington @ 4:00 p.m. (home)

Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Joe Redington @ 6:00 p.m. (home)

 

Saturday, May 11

Track Boroughs @ Homer

Girls Soccer vs. Houston @ 11:00 AM (home)

Boys Soccer vs. Houston @ 1:00PM (home)

Tuesday, May 14

Senior Finals

Wednesday, May 15

Senior Finals

Awards Night @ 6:30 p.m. – HS Theater

Thursday, May 16

MANDATORY Graduation Practice 9:00 a.m. Gym

Friday, May 17

Track Regions at SoHi

MANDATORY Graduation Setup 9:00 a.m.

Gym Senior Picnic 12:00 p.m.

Senior Parade 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 18 

Track Regions at SoHi

Sunday, May 19

Baccalaureate 6:30 p.m. HS Theater

Monday, May 20 

MANDATORY Graduation Practice 9:00 a.m.

Gym 7:00 p.m. Graduation @ SHS Gym

Wednesday, May 22

Last Day of School

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *